AIBuilder20 · Vendor-confirmedWhat you get, and what we know
- What you get: 20% off plugins, plus bonus credits on subscriptions
- How long: Not stated
- Limits: During Retouch4me's weekly plugin sale, compare that week's plugin with and without the code
- After the offer: Not confirmed
- Who confirmed it: Vendor-confirmed. Confirmed in writing by Retouch4me, 6 Aug 2026
- End date: None given (that does not mean it runs forever)
- Only for our readers: Yes, for readers who come through us
- Combines with other offers: Not stated; do not assume it combines with a sale
- Tested at a checkout: No, not by us
- Test this before you pay: If you buy one plugin during the weekly sale, compare the price with and without the code.
Check whether it fits you and what you pay over a year →
The fine print
20% off Retouch4me plugins, exclusive to AIBuilder Marketplace readers. Buy a subscription through our link with the code and you also get bonus retouch credits on top of the discount. How many depends on the plan you pick: Start gives 500 credits, Pro 1200, Business 3600. Retouch4me sent us those three figures in plain text on 6 Aug 2026, which replaces the earlier answer that the amount simply varies — so these are numbers you can hold them to. Confirmed by Retouch4me in writing on 27 Jul 2026: the code has no expiry date. One caveat while the autumn promotion runs. Retouch4me is discounting a single plugin each week: Skin Tone 8-14 Sep and Clean Backdrop 15-21 Sep at 25%, Portrait Volumes 30% until 30 September, Fabric 30% on 1-7 October and Dust 35% on 8-14 October 2026. On that one plugin, in its own week, the sale beats our 20%. Retouch4me's partner mail of 25 September says the increased discount applies to buyers who use a partner code; we have not tested at checkout whether that means the sale rate or the sale plus our 20%, so if you are buying exactly that week's plugin on its own, compare the price with and without the code before you pay. For a subscription the code is still the better route, because that is where the bonus credits sit, and it stays the better route for every plugin that is not the current week's.
How to claim it
- Use the button above — it routes through our partner link.
- Create your account on the Retouch4me site as usual.
- Buy through our link with the code; on a subscription you also get 500, 1,200 or 3,600 bonus credits (Start, Pro, Business).
- Before you pay, check that the total shows it. We have not tested it at a checkout.
Want more detail first? Browse all Retouch4me reviews →
Frequently asked questions
Is there a Retouch4me coupon code?
Yes: code AIBuilder20 gives you 20% off plugins, plus bonus credits on subscriptions. The vendor confirmed it; who and when is listed above. We have not tested it at a checkout, so check that it applies before you pay.
What is the best Retouch4me deal right now?
20% off plugins, plus bonus credits on subscriptions (not stated). Check the price at checkout before you pay.
Is Retouch4me worth it?
AI retouching plugins for photographers (Photoshop-compatible, Mac/Windows), sold as perpetual licences per plugin, as full-suite subscriptions with retouch credits, or as cloud retouching in credit packs. Free to try first: two free plugins, three free apps and a demo on every paid plugin.
More deals: all partner offers · Not sure if Retouch4me fits? Try the Tool Finder.